Toronto - Head Office

Tusch Seating International Inc.
251 Bartley Dr.
Unit #3 & 4
Toronto, ON Canada M4A 2N7

Phone:(416) 368-6100
Fax:(416) 368-4477
Toll Free:1-888-368-6101

Contact:

Nino Hason
Grand Tusch
eMail: nino@tuschseating.com
Phone:(416) 368-6100

Les Garai
A&D Contract & Dealer Sales Manager
eMail: les@tuschseating.com
Phone: (416) 368-6100
Mobile:(416) 931-2009

Samantha Short
A&D Account Executive
eMail: samantha@tuschseating.com
Phone: (416) 368-6100
Mobile:(647) 206-5680

Ivania Flores
Office Administrator
eMail: ivania@tuschseating.com
Phone: (416) 368-6100

Julissa Romero
Marketing & Customer Manager
eMail: julissa@tuschseating.com
Phone: (416) 368-6100

Carlos Malta
Warehouse Administrator
eMail: carlos@tuschseating.com
Phone (416) 368-6100

Webmaster:
eMail: Garo Altinian


Montreal - Quebec

Julien Côté & Fils
9655 Boul. LaSalle
LaSalle, Québec
H8R 2N7

Benoit Ladouceur
eMail: benoit@juliencote.com
Phone: (514) 595-9057 X:12

Sylvie Ladouceur
eMail: sylvie@juliencote.com
Phone: (514) 595-9057 X:14

Ottawa - Eastern Ontario

Lee Anne Cunnington
eMail: laottawa@yahoo.ca
Phone: (613) 728-5181

Halifax

Darren LeBlanc
Creative Business Furnishing
eMail: djleblanc@hotmail.com
Phone: (902) 832-5077
Mobile: (902) 229-5120

Vancouver

c/o Infocus Corporate Environments

Greg Cook
eMail: greg@infocuscorp.ca
Mobile: (604) 619-3350

Alanna Roy
eMail: alanna@infocuscorp.ca
Mobile: (604) 306-3814

Calgary - Edmonton

c/o Infocus Corporate Environments

Greg Cook
eMail: greg@infocuscorp.ca
Mobile: (604) 619-3350

c/o T2

Laurie Tingley
3 Alderwood Blvd
St Albert, AB T8N 4A1
eMail: lauiretingley@t2.xyz
Mobile: (780) 720-8093

Saskatoon - Regina - Winnipeg

c⁄o SPUR Sales and Marketing Inc.

Jim Tyerman
eMail: jtyerman@spursales.ca
Phone: (204) 452-5334
Mobile: (204) 981-1277

 
Toronto Head Office Location